Houseofjenic's Blog

My two cents about everything!

Kim Kardashian Glow April 18, 2010

Filed under: Make UP — houseofjenic @ 12:07 am
Tags: , , , , ,

I’m in love with this product.  If you want a Kim Kardashian inner glow look….this should be in your arsenal.

I found the key to getting this glow.  First things first…you need to find a cream blush that looks like a light pinky color on your skin.

Mark Just a pinched is perfect for me.  Actually this blush is sometimes too shear.  I had to swatch this over and over again.

I paid $ 7 (USD) and it’s pretty small.

With any cream blush you should either pair with a regular blush or a translation powder.  I like to pair mines up with a MAC blush in Pink Swoon.

I packed on the color, so it would show up on the camera.  But honestly, you can totally sheer it out, if you wanted too.

Pros:

  • Fool-Proof
  • Very Shear
  • Slight smell….good smell, kinda sweet.
  • Can be wear alone or with something
  • Very buildable

Cons:

  • Kinda expensive ($7 USD) for an inch of product
  • Slightly sticky when applied on the skin
  • You need a Mark Representative to order this product

I rate this 4/5.  I really love this product.  I just wish there was more of the product!  If you would like to order this product, check out www.meetmark.com.  It’s called Just a Pinched in the color Cheeky!

 

3 Responses to “Kim Kardashian Glow”

  1. Of course, what a great site and informative posts, I will add backlink – bookmark this site? Regards,Reader.

  2. lolol where is a light beer once you want one

  3. Rob Blenker Says:

    never woulda thought in a million years


Leave a Reply

