Houseofjenic's Blog

My two cents about everything!

D-I-E…….T April 28, 2010

Filed under: Workouts/Diets — houseofjenic @ 2:30 pm
Tags: , , , ,

A couple of day ago, I decided to go on a diet.  I noticed that I’ve been gaining weight. Part of that reason is because I have stop training Muay Thai because school took up too much of my time.  Now that school is almost done, I figure it’s time to get back into the game.  With that said, I have to shed a couple (or many, whatevas) pounds.

I bought this book set awhile ago at Borders for $ 29.99 (USD).  I bet it’s cheaper now.  I’ll let you know how it goes.  I’m thinking about writing after each chapter I read.  We’ll see…..I don’t know if this book is good or not.  I might not even learn anything.  With that said….wish me luck and I’ll talk to you guys laters!

 

2 Responses to “D-I-E…….T”

  1. Nikki Says:

    How is the diet going? Love the name of the book. Haha.

  2. houseofjenic Says:

    Augh….that word sums it up. Haha, I’m kidding. Actually, the diet will be starting tomorrow. I love the name of the book too! The title is probably the reason why I bought the book. Thanks for stopping by and please wish me luck!


Leave a comment