Houseofjenic's Blog

My two cents about everything!

April Winnas & Losers May 1, 2010

Filed under: Make UP,Youtube Videos — houseofjenic @ 11:21 pm

As I promised….I made a video on my winnas and losers.  FYI:  this is my first video eva…don’t mind the background noise.  It’s my neighbor’s kids.  At first, I didn’t think they were that loud, but I was wrong.  Also, don’t mind my hair.  For some odd reason the weather was SUPER humid and the last thing I wanted to do was put on make up and do my hair….but since I promised you guys this video…I did it anyways…awe…don’t you feel special?!?  Anyways, I promise it will only get better with time.

I want to know what your April favorites was…..

Alright, I’ll see ya guys laters….see ya!

 

Leave a Reply

